Home > Gaming, Humor > Stupid LoLSpeak #8 – Killing Yourself To Defame Me Edition

Stupid LoLSpeak #8 – Killing Yourself To Defame Me Edition

One thing about the Tribunal in League of Legends is that some players will go the distance to make their report victims look bad, even if it means losing the game. In one report, the subject got a pentakill (a rare and prestigious occurrence), and his entire team began screaming in chat that they wanted the enemy team to report him for stealing kills. I think it was a troll premade, but still.

176. “MOTHER FU CKER CMON STUPID NOOB I GONNA RE PROT U FOR TROLL PLAYER STUPID NOOOB GOD NO NEEDE A FIZZCH STUPID”
A particularly formal greeting, perhaps. Has someone given him a boon?
177. “me lag jajajajaja k me die”

178. “say im stupid but it was fair cuz i was 4 vs 4”
“im stupid but it was fair cuz i was 4 vs 4”
179. “HOLY FUCK FOLLOW DIPSHIT”

180. “pff noobs of shit”
I’m sorry, but I did some research, and discovered that League of Legends is not Two Girls, One Cup.
181. “make urself a favor unistall or jsut quit playing jungkler”

182. “kennen ur a trash with ur boy friend shen”

183. “hope will not meet noobs like thay 3 again”

184. “i go for you part ? no and close you mouth please”

185. “TOP STEALING KILLS YOU MOUSIE LITTLE MOTHER FUCKER! OH WAIT ILL MAKE IT SO YOU UNDERSTAND YOU TAKE HEAD OUT OF”
This player is secretly Donald Duck.
186. “The player speak if the team are stupid, and offense me with your words”
Hey, he’s infringing on their right to be stupid!
187. “and keep one calling us dumb fo being people we wanted to be”

188. “GET FUKD TALOPN U CUTN”

189. “that doesnt make me a noob that my computer fukd out”

190. “noob they r feed cause they r u r a noob 3 vs5 u remember??”

191. “east shit faggot”
West shit schnitzel.
192. “hey everyone report and call it ksing and say made it fun for everyone reported”
Know what’s particularly sad? I had to vote punish on the player this genius was talking about because in another game, he had random homophobic outbursts.
193. “wots support cant ward roperly”

194. “everyones shitting th bed ggggggg”

195. “baddie ward try”

196. “my mommy must be hot if my daddy married her”

197. “and if you dont press ban ur gonna get butt raped in the next 2 days”
Oh no! There’s no ‘ban’ button! My ass hurts already!
198. “ur a golems”

199. “LMAO scuzzy little fcuk waffle ur mom should of swollowed u”

200. “u understand that? or i explain with apples”
!?

Occasionally, I worry that I’m going to have to tone these down so I can fill out installments more rapidly. Then I realize that will never happen.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

