Home > Humor > Stupid things people say in League of Legends

Stupid things people say in League of Legends

So I’ve been doing Tribunal (Riot Games hoping that even the griefers will report and vote to punish misbehaving players) for a while,  and the level of discourse in this game leaves a lot to be desired. Therefore, I’ve been writing down some of the more “interesting” things I’ve seen my fellow players say, and suffice it to say… they’re not pleasant. They were cherry picked for sure, but anyone who doesn’t want to lose faith in humanity should just skip this post.

All identifying information has been stripped out.

1.”flash should be removed from the game for saving fucking bad players”

2.”my team veryu nb”

3.”stfu hes annoying” (In response to a hero balance thread)

4.”LOL IDC REPROT ME NUBS”

5.”f u noob or i have baby with ur mom”

6.”its grammer trust me im in 5th grade”

7. “he was a total dick he kept calling me a faggot when in reality he was the faggot and he played karthus and ksed me all the time what a fucking faggot”

8. “YEAH YOU DON’T KNOW ME DOUCHENOZZEL”

9. “u are fu cking shi t” (multiple times, with spaces in words despite no filter)

More from the same guy:
“u sh ut up u suck bitch tranny dick”

10. “You tried to kill jax to die”

11. “1/6 vayne, stfu about ad veigar”

12. “COMMONG STOP DIEING”

13. “i said i am solo but that noob din’t listen me”

14. “yer only reason i died cause u 4 v 1 me nooobs”

15. ” i can lose ur game” reply: ” you already are”

16. “OMFG FCKING LATOPO WOWW LAGG”

17. “maphite and moakai gays boyfriends = BG”

18. “Stop ****ing makign me type”

19. “TWITCH MAKE TIHNG FUCK YOU ARE LUCK”

20. “she was telling me bad things just because i said that the kill wasnt good and now she is getting ther whole team to report me and get me banned for a week which i dont think is fair because i dd not do anything at all and she is getting her whole team to rerport me which is not nice”

21.”you guys aren’t good either, ksing and sucking dick and drinking beer”

22.”he spam am noob”

23.”swallow my loadplease and alot…”

24.”non stop fking me and lost the game newbie”

25.”wtf dont tell bad alistars how do the w/q move”

The list is constantly growing.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

