Home > News > One Year Anniversary!

One Year Anniversary!

You know, there’s not much to say except that I’ve been operating this blog for an entire year now. To think that it  began as just a school assignment of sorts. We were to perform some sort of action relating to “new medias” and then write about it – others chose such things as geocaching, Chatroulette, Fourspring, all the websites. The ones that exist. And I chose to do this.

The blog in which I explained the details of my work here has disappeared, mainly because the class I did it in (the primary writing requirement one) took it down. This, on the other hand, has become much larger. Overall, I’ve had a fairly steady stream of five or six posts a month, generally about music, occasionally not. Traffic has increased over time, but I can’t really assume I have real viewers – they could still just be spambots and webcrawlers for all I know.

Anyways, I assume that this blog will continue to exist over time – probably, in fact, doing so as it does so. Gotta love the meaningless gibberish.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

